Appropriate Savagery-Inneterre Reborn-WEB-2022-ENRiCH

Download Appropriate_Savagery-Inneterre_Reborn-WEB-2022-ENRiCH Free
Artist: Appropriate Savagery
Album: Inneterre, Reborn
Genre: Ambient
Released: 2022
Tracks: 7
Playtime: 00:28:42
Group: ENRiCH
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz
Size: 70.61 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Fingers Crossed, Blank Page & Loaded Rifle Appropriate Savagery 2:23
02 Invisible, In Plain Sight (Part I-II) Appropriate Savagery 6:01
03 Just For A Few Hours (February 28, 2021 Overdose) Appropriate Savagery 4:42
04 See Them Flourish (Buried Ember) Appropriate Savagery 2:40
05 On Forever Barren Lands, We Shall Find Salvation Together Appropriate Savagery 4:43
06 This Curved Bronze Medallion On Her Salty Lips Appropriate Savagery 4:38
07 And Yet, You’ll Hear The Nicest Things About Him Appropriate Savagery 3:35

Download Appropriate_Savagery-Inneterre_Reborn-WEB-2022-ENRiCH Free