Jus-P-Black Canvas-WEB-2023-UVU

Download Jus-P-Black_Canvas-WEB-2023-UVU Free
Artist: Jus-P
Album: Black Canvas
Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: 2023
Tracks: 14
Playtime: 00:39:18
Group: UVU
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz
Size: 93.06 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Foul Language (Prod. Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha) Jus-P 2:33
02 Debt Collectors (Stay Filthy) (Feat. Killa Kali) (Prod. Karnate) Jus-P 3:47
03 Breathe Away (Prod. Swab) Jus-P 3:29
04 Edge Of Night (Feat. Mo Rukuz) (Prod. G.S. Advance) Jus-P 1:38
05 All For The Funds (Prod. Karnate) Jus-P 3:11
06 Buck Rogers (Prod. Willie Maestro) Jus-P 2:39
07 Hazard Pay (Interlude) (Prod. DirtyDiggs) Jus-P 1:38
08 Ghost On The Battlefield (Feat. Jon Murdock) (Prod. Skinny Bonez Tha Godfatha) Jus-P 1:41
09 Hardwork (Feat. Lonnie Lewis) (Prod. Karnate) Jus-P 3:05
10 Show Respect (Feat. G.S. Advance & Rim Da Villain) (Prod. G.S. Advance) Jus-P 3:18
11 Comedy (Feat. Killa Kali) (Prod. Swab) Jus-P 3:20
12 Southside Nightmares (Prod. Willie Maestro) Jus-P 2:58
13 Lunch (Prod. S.C. Productions) Jus-P 2:49
14 The Art Of War (Feat. G.S. Advance) (Prod. DirtyDiggs) Jus-P 3:12

Download Jus-P-Black_Canvas-WEB-2023-UVU Free