Roma Vjazemski-Golden Microphone From Rainy Sicily-WEB-2023-ENRiCH

Download Roma_Vjazemski-Golden_Microphone_From_Rainy_Sicily-WEB-2023-ENRiCH Free
Artist: Roma Vjazemski
Album: Golden Microphone From Rainy Sicily
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2023
Tracks: 10
Playtime: 00:41:25
Group: ENRiCH
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz
Size: 97.5 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Golden Microphone From Rainy Sicily Pt.1 (Original) Roma Vjazemski 4:21
02 Waiting For Her To Get Ready (Original) Roma Vjazemski 2:16
03 Bluesman`s Blues (Original) Roma Vjazemski 4:02
04 Horses of Uhum (Original) Roma Vjazemski 4:47
05 Science And Alchemy in Uraniborg (Original) Roma Vjazemski 5:13
06 Golden Microphone From Rainy Sicily Pt.2 (Original) Roma Vjazemski 3:49
07 Sammal (Original) Roma Vjazemski 3:25
08 I Used To Have (Original) Roma Vjazemski, Tapes, Roma Vjazemski & Tapes 5:35
09 Suurupis (Original) Roma Vjazemski 3:52
10 Car to L.A (Gone Forever) (Original) Roma Vjazemski 4:05

Download Roma_Vjazemski-Golden_Microphone_From_Rainy_Sicily-WEB-2023-ENRiCH Free