VA-Dub Master Clash-5 Years Of Clash Vol 1-WEB-2021-BABAS INT

Download VA-Dub_Master_Clash-5_Years_Of_Clash_Vol_1-WEB-2021-BABAS_INT Free
Artist: Ikadub feat. Joe Pilgrim, Pilah
Album: Dub Master Clash – 5 Years Of Clash, Vol. 1
Genre: Reggae
Released: 2021
Tracks: 6
Playtime: 00:31:28
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz
Size: 72.44 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Long Night Ukg (Krak in Dub Version) Krak In Dub feat. Joe Pilgrim, Ivan Jah, Pilah 3:38
02 Proper Job (Dub Shepherds Version) Dub Shepherds feat. Shanti D, Roots Raid 3:50
03 How Do You Feel (Stand High Patrol Version) Stand High Patrol feat. Jolly Joseph, Dub Shepherds 8:04
04 Need Some Justice (Fabasstone Version) Fabasstone feat. Vivian Jones, Dub Shepherds 4:51
05 Change the Situation (Lion’s Den and Tsun Dv Version) Lion’s Den, Tsun DV feat. Joe Pilgrim, Fabasstone 6:00
06 Sad Game (Ikadub Version) Ikadub feat. Joe Pilgrim, Pilah 5:05

Download VA-Dub_Master_Clash-5_Years_Of_Clash_Vol_1-WEB-2021-BABAS_INT Free